Yamapi snälla nej..!

Asså näe jag vill verkligen inte att det här ryktet ska vara sant :'( Yamapi får inte gå solo som Jin i USA :( Okej han blir sjukt stor och känd men NewS splittras och han slutar i JE :'( När jag läste om det i LJ så började jag nästan och gråta :'( Yamapi snälla säg nej!
Just saw this on Cyzo, apparently Friday magazine recently reported Johnny Kitagawa, Yamapi and Warner Music Japan CEO  Lachie Rutherford were having a business dinner at a restaurant in Omotesando.   They were speculating that Johnny is negotiating for Yamapi to join Warner Music for a US tour.  They said Jin was seen having the same dinner with Warner CEO in December prior to his announcement of joining  the global Warner Music Group.  Furthermore, Warner CEO was also seen at Yamapi's solo concert Asia tour.  However, unlike Jin, Yamapi has never held a US tour.

Cyzo also said NEWS hasn't been active lately and it's KANJANI8 who are being promoted heavily at the moment.  So there are many rumors flying around that Yamapi will soon join Jin to go solo and a US tour under Warner Music label.


Källa

Kommentarer
Postat av: Julia

Sv: Men annars gick det bra på hela dagen så jag tror fan inte det gör något alltså :o <3

I knoooow, han är mitt lilla ögongodis :3 NOT IN A PERVERTED WAY <3

2011-06-15 @ 09:57:36
URL: http://smultronkladd.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0